top of page
Search

A note about the non-existent download links.

As you might have seen, I don’t have download links for any of my programs. Don’t worry, I will add them later, but I can’t make any promises right now.

I haven’t decided how the program downloads will work yet and I am not sure whether or not to make a program manager first.

And, like always, you can contact me with the form if you have any ideas about this, because I have no clue. I probably will start working on a manager fairly soon, but like I said earlier, I’ll make no promises.


 

Thanks for reading! I hope this clears up any questions you might have about my download links. When I know any more, I will either update this post or make a new one. Bye!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Welcome to AElectronics!

This website might not always be a redirect. In fact, I might not always use Wix. I just needed a temporary website, and I feel like this is doing the job perfectly. If you have any suggestions for an

bottom of page